Board Members
Dominik Eddy (Chair)
Greg Fisher
Suzanne Clanton
Jill Fidler
Andrea Siedl
Adele Cornelius
Padraic Murphy
Yumiko Bunney
Richard Hingston
Stephen Tassone
Shaun Taylor
Darcy Coffey
Helen Davidson

The Doubleview Primary School Board was formed with the purpose of engaging in activities that will enhance the education provided by the school. The Board takes part in establishing and reviewing the school’s objectives, priorities and general policy directions. In addition, the Board participates in the planning of financial arrangements necessary to fund the school’s objectives, priorities and directions.The Board meets regularly throughout the year with scheduled meetings and additional meetings to discuss specific issues. The Board meets to evaluate the school’s performance in achieving our objectives and inputs into discussions about the student code of conduct and dress code. The Board actively promotes the school in the community and develops suitable community partnerships.

Doubleview Primary School Board Terms of Reference